Resource Library

Event Winner Scorecard (1955-2016)

Every event winner and runner-up, from the first Nationals in 1955 in Great Bend, Kan., to the latest event on the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series schedule, is now available at your fingertips in the Word document (scorecard.doc) linked below.

It's completely searchable, and by enabling the navigation pane (under the View menu), you can easily jump from year to year.

Last update: Nov. 14, 2016

Last modified on Nov. 14, 2016
Go To Top